Staff Directory

Kathryn Haddock, Teacher

khaddock@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2789

Leslie Hagengruber, Teacher

lhagengruber@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2836

Lindy Hale, Teacher

lhale@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2832

Amanda Hall, Resource Teacher

ahall@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2830

Jill Hanson, Librarian

jhanson@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2813

Sara Hayter, Administrative Assistant

shayter@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2776

Cara Heath, School Psychologist

CHeath@helenaschools.org

Broadwater Elementary +1-406-324-1130

Jefferson Elementary +1-406-324-2060

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2800

Jennifer Helmbrecht, Teacher

jhelmbrecht@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2833

Christopher Helseth, Teacher

chelseth@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2821

Linde Hennessy, Counselor

lhennessy@helenaschools.org

Hawthorne Elementary +1-406-324-1389

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2800

Craig Heun, Teacher

cheun@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2806

Edward Hobson, Custodian

ehobson@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-1456

Sarah Hogan, Teacher

SHogan@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2850

Alishia Hoppe, Para Educator

AHoppe@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324--2800

Erin Hunt, Teacher

ehunt@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2798

Jared Hunt, Teacher

jhunt@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2825