Staff Directory

Sara Bailey sbailey@helenaschools.org

Teacher SPED
+1-406-324-2830CR Anderson Middle

Thomas Baty tbaty@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2516Capital High
CR Anderson Middle

Betty Bisom bbisom2@helenaschools.org

Long Term Substitute
CR Anderson Middle

Kelly Blaz kblaz@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2796CR Anderson Middle

Lori Braese LBraese@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-2840CR Anderson Middle

Nicole Busby NBusby@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2788CR Anderson Middle

Jilyn Chandler jchandler@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2799CR Anderson Middle

Kevin Cleary kcleary@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2816CR Anderson Middle

Rebecca Cleveland rcleveland@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2770CR Anderson Middle

Kim Cohn kcohn@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2841CR Anderson Middle

Paul Connolly PConnolly@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2794CR Anderson Middle

Emily Currier ecurrier@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2811CR Anderson Middle

Bryana Curry bcurry@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2837CR Anderson Middle

Jennifer Dickey JDickey@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2845CR Anderson Middle

Elizabeth Douglass edouglass@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2791CR Anderson Middle

Benjamin Dudek BDudek@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2352CR Anderson Middle

Kelly Elder kelder@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2799CR Anderson Middle

Heather Ferebee HFerebee@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230CR Anderson Middle

Christine Findley cfindley@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2800CR Anderson Middle

Emily Forsman EForsman@helenaschools.org

Indian Ed/Title VI Academic Tutor
+1-406-324-2765CR Anderson Middle

Richard Fuzesy RFuzesy@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2807CR Anderson Middle

Susan Graham sgraham@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2812CR Anderson Middle

Lindy Hale lhale@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2832CR Anderson Middle

Jill Hanson jhanson@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-2813CR Anderson Middle

Christopher Helseth chelseth@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2821CR Anderson Middle

Craig Heun cheun@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2806CR Anderson Middle

Emily Hilliard EHilliard@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2763CR Anderson Middle

Sarah Hogan SHogan@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2850CR Anderson Middle

James Hogan jhogan@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2762CR Anderson Middle

Jared Hunt jhunt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2825CR Anderson Middle

Heather Johnson hjohnson4@helenaschools.org

Science Teacher
+1-406-324-2781CR Anderson Middle

Sol Jones sjones@helenaschools.org

Assistant Principal
+1-406-324-2754CR Anderson Middle

Kristi Keeler kkeeler@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-2761CR Anderson Middle

Sara Kendrick SKendrick@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2768CR Anderson Middle

Candice Koch ckoch@helenaschools.org

Office Manager
+1-406-324-2759CR Anderson Middle

Corinna Krick CKrick@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2818CR Anderson Middle

Megan Lane mlane@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2826CR Anderson Middle

Rachelle Lilletvedt rlilletvedt@helenaschools.org

General Secretary/Bookkeeper
+1-406-324-2757CR Anderson Middle

Casey Lyndes clyndes@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2829CR Anderson Middle

Hermes Lynn hlynn@helenaschools.org

Physical Science Teacher
+1-406-324-2820CR Anderson Middle

Michael Madsen mmadsen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2785CR Anderson Middle

Christine Maharg CMaharg@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2769CR Anderson Middle

Elizabeth McClure EMcClure@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2792CR Anderson Middle

Larry McGaha lmcgaha@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2767CR Anderson Middle

Mike McGinley mimcginley@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2839CR Anderson Middle

Matt McGinley mmcginley2@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2846CR Anderson Middle

Dick McMahon dmcmahon@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2819CR Anderson Middle

Ashlee Mihelish amihelish@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2838CR Anderson Middle

Sierra Morgan SMorgan@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-2776CR Anderson Middle

Jeremy Muir jmuir@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2827CR Anderson Middle

Kathleen O'Leary koleary@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2783CR Anderson Middle

Kylie Pancich kpancich@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2775CR Anderson Middle

Tara Patterson tpatterson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2844CR Anderson Middle

David Pepper dpepper@helenaschools.org

Long-term Substitute
CR Anderson Middle

Nancy Peterson npeterson@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-2814CR Anderson Middle

Eric Peterson epeterson@helenaschools.org

Assitant Principal
+1-406-324-2797CR Anderson Middle

Kathleen Prody kprody@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-2760CR Anderson Middle

Dana Richards drichards@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2795CR Anderson Middle

Cheryl Riebe criebe@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2800 ext. 6306CR Anderson Middle

Isacc Romero iromero@helenaschools.org

Assistant Wrestling Coach
Capital High
CR Anderson Middle

William Schauman wschauman@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2800CR Anderson Middle

Laurie Sechrist LSechrist1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2803CR Anderson Middle

James Sheridan jsheridan@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2817CR Anderson Middle

Kelly Sheridan ksheridan@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2810CR Anderson Middle

Aaron Sieminski asieminski@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-2764CR Anderson Middle

Suzanne Smith suzsmith@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2830CR Anderson Middle

Karen Sprott ksprott@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2784CR Anderson Middle

Ali Suchy aSuchy@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2835CR Anderson Middle

Shannon Thomas sthomas@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2780CR Anderson Middle

Heather Thompson HThompson1@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-2758CR Anderson Middle

Ted Troyer ttroyer@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2782CR Anderson Middle

Holly Vauter HVauter@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-2756CR Anderson Middle

Glen Wall gwall@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2843CR Anderson Middle

Jacob West JWest@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2834CR Anderson Middle

Christi Williams cwilliams@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2790CR Anderson Middle

Marcus Youngberg myoungberg@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2804CR Anderson Middle