Staff Directory

Travis Taylor, Custodian

TTaylor@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2800

David Thennis, Principal

dthennis@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2760

Shannon Thomas, Teacher

sthomas@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2780

Bob Tipton, Teacher

btipton@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2788

Jayden Tripp, Tutor

JTripp@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2765

Ted Troyer, Teacher

ttroyer@helenaschools.org

CR Anderson Middle +1-406-324-2782