CRA Science Olympiad Team–2017 State Champions!!!

The CRA Science Olympiad team competed at the state competition in Bozeman November 21st and placed 1st.

Our team will now compete at the National level in Colorado this May.

The team includes Braelyn Germaine, Jesse Hruska, Ashley Maloney, Tyler Penley, Walker Bennett, Connor Bushnell, Emma Compton, Zachary Heller, Broden Romano, Natalya Routzahn, Ashton Shipley, Dutch Teders, Grayce Wilkins, Carli Ziegler.

Coaches are Megan Lane and Leslie Hagengruber along with assistance from Shannon Thomas.

Good luck!